i’m off the line :)

i’m off the line baby. if you’re trying to find me, find me in your dreams (:

find me in my pictures (:

find me among the night sky (:

find me between the songs i love (:

find me in every words i’ve said to you (:

find me in your memories (:

find me in every books i love (:

find me in the spaces between your finger (:

find me among the orange sunrise sky (:

i’m off the line, and that’s it (:

find me in every piece of me i’ve shown to you, thus, you’ll feel my complete existence (:

get to know me as a ‘person’ baby, that’s the only thing that i ask for

Leave a Reply

