and i miss them…

between all this frustrating and hectic days, the only thing that can cheers me up is to see my bestfriends and laugh with them. so well yea, lately my days is sooooooo tiring,  stressing out by this mid semester exam, by my non supportive family.

and thinking about my bestfriends, reminiscing the times i’ve had with them, i feel happy, again. and it’s enough. oh how much i want to see them. that would be like a glimpse of happiness in these frustrating days.

so please, God, can i please get another shooting star?

Leave a Reply

